News & Advice


Who Is My Sedgwick County Commissioner?

Sedgwick County is divided into five commissioner districts, each of which is represented by one elected commissioner. You can find the current Sedgwick County Commissioner list here.

  1. Go to the official website of Sedgwick County, Kansas:
  2. Look for the “Commissioners” or “Board of County Commissioners” section on the website. This may be located under the “Government” or “About” tab.
  3. Find the map or directory of commissioners to determine which district you are located in. You may need to enter your address or zip code to locate your district.
  4. Once you know your district, you can find out the name of your Sedgwick County Commissioner by looking up the representative for that district on the county website.

If you have trouble finding this information on the website, you can also contact the Sedgwick County Clerk’s Office or the Sedgwick County Commission directly for assistance.