News & Advice


How Many Cities Are In Wichita, KS?

There are several cities in the Wichita, Kansas area, including Maize, Haysville, Andover, Derby, and Goddard. Wichita, KS is a city in and of itself, and it is the largest city in the state of Kansas. It is not located in any county, but instead, it is an independent city. Therefore, there are no other cities in Wichita, KS.